I’m Still Alive….I’ve Been Cross Stitching. Don’t Be Jealous.

12 Feb

I'm Still Alive....I've Been Cross Stitching. Don't Be Jealous.

I’m still here. I swear. There should be a Zombie ABC entry coming in the near future. In the meantime, I’ve been using all available free time to cross stitch a photo realistic picture of Judy Garland hugging a teenage Liza Minnelli. Because that’s how I do.

 

You're about to be XSTITCHED!

You’re about to be XSTITCHED!

2 Responses to “I’m Still Alive….I’ve Been Cross Stitching. Don’t Be Jealous.”

  1. Loretta Oliver April 20, 2015 at 2:22 pm #

    Your progress on this looks awesome so far, I’d love to see a current update. Photo replica projects can be hard on the eyes, definitely a labor of love, but almost always worth the effort 🙂

    • CJack May 6, 2015 at 9:40 am #

      Thank you! I’ve had to put it down for quite a while now so there’s not much progress. HOWEVER, your comment has given me a much needed reminder to get back to work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

