My “Private” Post

12 Oct

Hello My Lovelies,

I’ve not forgotten you. I swear. In fact, I have an obscenely long post coming up for you that’s currently all “private” and shiz. The third letter in the Zombie Apocalypse ABC’s…..

C is for CONSEQUENCES!!!!!!!!!!

I know, I know, you’re totes excited. I am too.

Remember me?

I apologize for my absence. Life has gotten in the way and my writing has fallen victim to the time suckage that is work & theatre. Some of you have probably forgotten all about me, some of you have tossed my bookmark aside as you think I’m dead and gone, but I’m still here.

See you soon.

5 Responses to “My “Private” Post”

  1. saradraws October 14, 2012 at 10:35 am #

    Is Le Clown picking on you? I can kick him in the shins if you like. I’m happy to get whatever dose of COMS there is. I’m so friggin far behind in reading, I’m kind of relieved when there’s only one post to catch up on.
    Though you are missed. Thank dog for facebook.

    • CJack October 14, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

      Don’t kick him just yet…I’ll reserve that for a greater offence. 🙂

  2. Le Clown October 12, 2012 at 6:32 pm #

    Cjack,
    BLAH BLAH BLAH I don’t blog because I have a life BLAH BLAH BLAH.
    Pfft. You’re still awesome.
    Le Clown

    • CJack October 12, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

      Eesh…I’m sorry is that how that sounded? I didn’t mean that. I just meant that since I’m stuck in rehearsals every night until late and then have to get up in the morning to go to my stupid job that (for some weird reason) frowns on my blogging during work hours, I haven’t had any chance to write, but thanks for making me look like a doucher.

      You’re still awesome too.

      I guess.

      • Le Clown October 12, 2012 at 7:12 pm #

        Cjack,
        Don’t take anything Le Clown says seriously. He’s your biggest fan, and whatever you write makes him happy. There.
        Le Clown

Leave a Reply

