Vacation is Nigh.

30 Jun

My dearest Intermittant Readers,

Don’t fret, I love you all terribly, but life has reared its ugly head. However, I’m off to a fabulous vacation to see Bestie Cori and the rest of the Webs clan….mayhaps there will be blogging time hidden amongst the Kanasas fun.

Mayhaps.

Here’s some pretty pictures I’ve taken in the past few months for you to look at.

I like your face.

Keep Calm And Carry Your Head.

Terrifying & Delicious live here.
I’m half crazy…all for the love of you.
Best. Plate. Ever.
It’s better with wine.
Low Men In Yellow Coats.

Cured meats for all!

 

Leave a Reply

