I miss you…

12 Apr

Remember when I used to blog? That was cool, right?

Well, I thought so at least. But, alas, my time has been the victim to the ultimate suckage; Theatre.

I just want you to know I miss you all.

I miss writing snippets of crap you don’t care that much about.

Tis the fault of the stage.

I’ll be back….soon….I promise.

This is what I’ve been doing…

I made all these images with apps on my phone.

I freaking love my phone.

5 Responses to “I miss you…”

  1. clownonfire April 12, 2012 at 6:55 pm #

    CJack,
    Each day I ask “Where’s Caitlin?” And Lord Evil Poppy shrugs.
    I’m going to print this post and scotch tape it on my wall so I stop missing you.
    Le Clown

    • CJack April 17, 2012 at 8:32 am #

      She’s allowed me out today to tell you all I love you….I must back to my cage now.

      • clownonfire April 17, 2012 at 8:35 am #

        You’re missed. You really are.
        x

  2. saradraws April 12, 2012 at 5:47 pm #

    You are missed in kind.

Leave a Reply

