My First Fundraiser – 80’s Trivia is rad.

5 Apr

Next Friday I’m gonna’ host an 80’s trivia night as a fundraiser…FUNdraiser if you will….for my Theatre Company.

I have no clue if I’m going to pull it off, but a girl’s gotta’ try right?

I don’t have boatloads of experience with this, in fact, I have none. I like trivia though so that should totally help, right? Hmm…I guess we’ll see.

So if anyone happens upon this post and would like to donate prizes for the event, or would like to join us for some sweet ass 80’s trivia, please let me know!

Here are some 80’s Youtubes to get you in the mood.

4 Responses to “My First Fundraiser – 80’s Trivia is rad.”

  1. saradraws April 5, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    Oh fuck. It’s THAT SOON?
    That’s not enough time!
    I can’t get my shit together by next week!!!
    Ok, I’ll try to pull something out of my rectum. I’ll wash it before it gets sent.
    Fingers crossed…and gloved.

    • CJack April 5, 2012 at 10:05 pm #

      Calm the fuck down!!!!! You have until the 22nd. You’re up for fundraiser #2 because the shit you pull out of your ass is raffle worthy. If you don’t do something awesome in time then I’ll keep it….which I’ll prolly want to do anyway. CTFD!!!!!! : *

  2. clownonfire April 5, 2012 at 10:58 am #

    CJ,
    You my friend, have a beautiful heart…
    Le Clown

    • CJack April 5, 2012 at 11:05 am #

      Merci.

      🙂

Leave a Reply

