Ahhh…The Theatre…and Beer.

26 Mar

My next show has started. It’s sucking up all my blogging time.

Be patient, Intermittent Readers, I’ll return.

In the meantime, here’s a video on how to make your own beer holster.

I actually saw this on Craft Lab when it aired and while I’d like to think I can make anything with a little elbow grease and a tutorial, leather crafting is hard dammit and these chicks are badass.

If you’re lazy like me you can just go to Brew Holster Cult’s website and buy one of the coolest things I’ve ever seen without ever having to get your hands dirty….until your new beer holster arrives and you fall down drunk and since your hands aren’t busy holding delicious beer you can catch yourself before you bust your face open…so then, maybe, your hands may get a little dirty.

7 Responses to “Ahhh…The Theatre…and Beer.”

  1. saradraws March 26, 2012 at 3:14 pm #

    I really, really, really need one of these.
    Then I could hold the remote, stuff my face with cheesies, AND HAVE A BEER all at the same time. Nir-fucking-vana

    • clownonfire March 26, 2012 at 5:18 pm #

      Here you are… You and your new best fucking friend…
      The fucking Clown

      • saradraws March 26, 2012 at 6:15 pm #

        Who? Beer? I thought you knew about us….

      • CJack March 26, 2012 at 6:24 pm #

        Jealously doesn’t become you, love.

      • clownonfire March 26, 2012 at 6:25 pm #

        I play it bad, don’t I?
        I tried…
        The Clown

    • CJack March 26, 2012 at 6:26 pm #

      I know! However, I worry that with my penchant for falling down, I’d fall on my side and it would shatter under my weight and shards of glass would get in my thigh…it fits cans too though, so nevermind.

      • saradraws March 26, 2012 at 6:28 pm #

        Ah cans…the beer holders for for the standing-challenged.

Leave a Reply

