Everybody Likes A Wedding, Right?

20 Feb

On September 18th, 2010 I became someone’s wife.

This is still slightly weird to me, but so far, pretty awesome.

This Saturday we’ll be going to the wedding of my former boss and good friend Cricket (owner of one of the very best dive bars in Chicago, which will get its very own post someday soon, I’m sure). I have a fairly wordy post for tomorrow so I thought I’d capitalize on the wedding dust in the air this week and post some pictures of my little wedding from not so long ago because I figure everybody likes a wedding, right?

Charlie. Ring Bearer. Heartbreaker.

Me & Him. 9-18-10 @ The Moose Lodge.

Dress by Dolly Couture

Flowers by Mom of CJack (Felt, buttons, vintage pins & brooches!)

Ring Bearer by Bestie Cori.

Leave a Reply

