Change is Good & #Survivor: Caramoan – The Monkey Wins

15 Feb

Hi!

Spike & I miss you. We do. We swear it.

Spike & I miss you. We do. We swear it.

It occurs to me that the reason I don’t post as often anymore is because the  majority of my entries tend to be epic, wordy blogs and lately, I just haven’t had the time to be epic and wordy.

Which sucks balls.

BUT!

Just because that’s what was (and will still be, every now and then) doesn’t mean that has to be what is. I annoy my friends and family with fascinating (imho) things everyday on the Facebook. Why not share that with you? And by “you” I mean the one person left who has forgotten to delete me from their following…maybe two. I’ve decided to steal that hashtag fella’ and use him to indicate mini-blogs….until I decide it’s lame and stop. 

My first Blip (Blog + Quip) or should it be Quog? Help me decide, will ya’?

Anyway, my first # is about the guy that’s definitely, without question going to win Survivor: Caramoan this season.

Not Pictured: “The Guy That’s Definitely Going To Win Survivor: Caramoan This Season.”

I hope he’s in every episode. I took a really crappy video of my television so that I could share this with the world.

 

You’re welcome.

2 Responses to “Change is Good & #Survivor: Caramoan – The Monkey Wins”

  1. Scintillatebrightly March 2, 2013 at 12:57 pm #

    Um, what?! Not siure how I stumbled across this blog anymore…still the pics are refreshing and the sarcastic humor would be too, if I watched TV anymore. Which, I don’t much. I try cuz I love American TV but, eh, just can’t be fucked lately, it seems. Anyway, this was meant as a positive message. Definitely, you should keep up the good work, I’m personally glad that someone is, coz it isn’t me.

    • CJack March 2, 2013 at 5:51 pm #

      Thanks! I don’t post much and is not always about TV, it’s about zombies too, but I do what I can.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers

